Paieška

Pedagogai

 

2019-2020 m.m. dirbančių pedagogų sąrašas:

Eil. Nr.

Vardas, pavardė

Dėstomas dalykas

Kontaktai

 

1.       

Miroslava Šostak 

Direktorė

mirenaszostak@gmail.com

2.       

Valentina Bartoševič  

Direktorės pavaduotoja ugdymui, fizika

valentina.bartosevic@gmail.com

3.       

Violeta Bukatka

Fizika

violeta.bukatka@gmail.com

4.       

Lilija Dulko  

Matematika

lilijadulko@gmail.com

5.       

Violeta Zalucka

Matematika

Informatika

violeta09@inbox.lt

6.       

Aleksandra Bojarin

Lenkų kalba

         a.bojarin@gmail.com

7.       

Janina Snarska 

Lenkų  kalba

jankasna@gmail.com

8.       

Liana Skarina - Gičkina 

Pradinis ugdymas

liana.skarina@gmail.com

9.       

Janina Bukina 

Pradinis ugdymas

jabukina@gmail.com

10.  

Česlava Orlovska  

Pradinis ugdymas

orlovska36@gmail.com

11.  

Leonarda Markelevič 

Pradinis ugdymas

leonarda.markelevic@gmail.com

12.  

Jurgita Milošienė

Lietuvių kalba

jalejunaite@gmail.com

13.  

Daiva Gurstienė

Lietuvių kalba

daivagurstiene@gmail.com

14.  

Agnieška Bogdevič

Lietuvių kalba

sddo@inbox.lt

15.  

Danuta Jermalovič

 

Rusų kalba

Technologijos 

danuta.jermalovic@gmail.com

16.  

Natalja Žuravliova 

Anglų kalba

zuravliova.natalija@gmail.com

17.  

Laima Narodovskaja 

Istorija, pilietiškumo pagrindai

laima.narodovskaja@gmail.com

18.  

Justina Lialkė 

Geografija

justyna.aleksandrovic@gmail.com

19.  

Irena Bogdevič 

Biologija, chemija

irena.bogdevic@gmail.com

20.  

Edmundas Narodovskis  

Kūno kultūra

e.narodovskis@gmail.com

21.  

Loreta Grigorovič 

Muzika

loreta.snarska@gmail.com

22.  

Anna Savicka 

Dorinis ugdymas

anetasavicka@gmail.com

23.  

Liubovė Fedotova

Dailė

fed-liuba@yandex.ru

24.  

Renata Nanartovič

Socialinė pedagogė

bogrenata@gmail.com

25.  

Jelena Eva Aukštulevič

Logopedė

akinarev@gmail.com

26.  

Marija Bukina

Bibliotekininkė

marija.bukina@gmail.com

 

 
smart foreash